September 22, 2021


Today's News Headlines, Breaking News & Latest News from India and World, News from Politics, Sports, Business, Arts and Entertainment

Jay Cole has released new songs ‘Lion King with Ice’ and ‘The Climb Back’

1 min read

Jay Cole dropped the first tracks to be confirmed for his upcoming album “The Fall Off” on Wednesday night.

He has created “Climb Back,” and “Lion King on Ice”, which he co-produced with T-Minus and Jetson, will make his first appearance on the audience’s new record, and his last album, “KOD,” which was released in 2018.

According to Cole’s Instagram post, there is currently no set date for the release of the album, as the finale has not been touched.

Early hints of Cole’s upcoming album came at the end of “Keody,” which included “1985 – Introduction to the False Off.” A song with the title was included, which has sparked speculation about when the album will be released. On July 15, however, Dreamville Records president Ibrahim “IB” Hamad Taken on Twitter Fans don’t expect an album or an interview anytime soon.

However, Cole dropped two new solo singles titled “Snow on Tha Bluff” and “Middle Kid”, after which the dream appeared in Dreamville’s extended cut for DreamVille’s third compilation album. His 2020 track, “Snow on the Bluff,” reveals his thoughts on the Black Lives Matter movement and how to move forward to change what people want to see.

The artist has appeared in a variety of songs since the release of his latest album, including many tracks from Dreamville’s 2019 compilation album, including many tracks from “The Dream of the Last Dream.”

Listen to the new song below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *